Coleford Town Council

Coleford Town Council

Coleford Town Council

Coleford Town Council: Election of New Councillors

 

Name  Ward  Contact Details
Cllr. Nick Penny (Mayor) Central Tel: 07801 650977 / 01594 839226                  Email: musicindustryservices@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr. Paul Kay (Deputy Mayor) Mile End & Broadwell Tel: 07711 398424 / 01594 833945                  Email: paulkay@paulkay1.plus.com
Cllr. Stuart Cox Mile End & Broadwell Tel: 01594 834 519                               Email: stuart.cox50@btinternet.com
Cllr. John Simister Mile End & Broadwell Tel: 07837 679548                                 Email: john.simister@outlook.com
Cllr. Kevin Ball Coleford East Tel: 07538 455269 / 01594836363                   Email: ballk2@sky.com
Cllr. Marilyn Cox Coleford East Tel: 07748 306877 / 01594 834 519                  Email: marilyn550@btinternet.com
Cllr. Roger Drury Coleford East Tel: 07766 182667                                  Email: roger@coalway.f9.co.uk
Cllr. Nicky Holloway Coleford East Tel: 077443 292386 / 01594 835829                Email: nikki.holloway@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr. Heather Lusty Coleford East Tel: 01594 837784                                  Email: hmlusty@gmail.com
Cllr. Carole Allaway-Martin Central Tel: 01594 834345                                   Email: carole.allawaymartin@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr. Clive Elsmore Central Tel: 001594 833814                                  Email: eileenandclive@gmail.com

Note: In the near future the Town Council will take forward the co-option arrangements to co-opt additional councillors, as required.